Engelbert Rauen

Vorsitzender des Regionalrates

Bültstr. 7
48493 Wettringen

02557 7077
rauen@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de

Bernhard Schemmer

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Brockmühlenweg 5
48734 Reken

02861 882608
schemmer@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de

Guido Gutsche

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Homanns Kamp 17b
59320 Ennigerloh

02524 4870
gutsche@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de

Karl Kösters

Walshagenstraße 47a
48429 Rheine

05971 84849
koesters@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de

Berthold Langehaneberg

Frettholt 11
48739 Legden

02566 750
langehaneberg@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de

Ansgar Nospickel

Fangkampstraße 80
49497 Mettingen

05452 97036
nospickel@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de

Werner Schulze-Esking

Esking 5
48727 Billerbeck

02554 276
schulzeesking@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de

Stefan Weber

Ottmarsbocholter Str. 134
48163 Münster

02501 929188
weber@cdu-regionalrat-muenster.de